September 18, 2020
What are the Three Gunas bkpkvideo,com
BKPK VIDEO Sattva, Rajas, and Tamas – The Three Gunas | What are the Three Gunas? | About Trinity

Sattva, Rajas, and Tamas – The Three Gunas | What are the Three Gunas? | About Trinity

“What are the Three Gunas? – With Evidence”

“The three Gunas (qualities) are Rajgun-Brahma Ji, SatgunVishnu Ji, and Tamgun Shiv Ji. They have taken birth from Brahm (Kaal) and Prakriti (Durga) and all three are perishable.”

Evidence 01

Evidence: – Shri Shiv Mahapuran, published from Gitapress
Gorakhpur, edited by Shri Hanuman Prasad Poddar, Page no. 24 to 26, Vidhveshwar Sanhita, and the page no. 110, Adhyay 9, Rudra Sanhita

“In this way, Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiv, the three gods have qualities, but Shiv (Brahm-Kaal) is said to be beyond qualities.”

Evidence 02

Second evidence: – Shrimad Devi Bhagwat Puran, published from Gitapress Gorakhpur, edited by Shri Hanuman Prasad Poddar and Chiman Lal Goswami, Skand 3, Adhyay 5, page no.123:-

God Vishnu prayed to Durga: said that I (Vishnu), Brahma, and Shankar are existing by your grace. We have birth (aavirbhaav) and death (tirobhaav). We are not eternal (immortal). Only you are eternal, are the mother of the world (Jagat Janani), are Prakriti, and Goddess Sanatani (existing for time immemorial).

God Shiv said: If god Brahma and god Vishnu have taken birth from you, then am I, Shankar, who was born after them and perform Tamoguni Leela (divine play), not your son? Henceforth, you are my mother too. Your gunas are always present everywhere in this world’s creation, preservation, and destruction. Born of these three Gunas (qualities), we, Brahma, Vishnu, and Shankar, remain devoted to work according to the regulations.

The above-mentioned description is from Shri Devimahapuran which is only translated in Hindi, in which some of the facts have been concealed.

What are the Three Gunas bkpkvideo,com
What are the Three Gunas

Evidence 03

Therefore, see this very evidence in Shrimad Devi Bhagwat Mahapuran Sabhashtikam Smahatyam, Khemraj Shri Krishna Das Prakashan Mumbai. In this, Hindi translation is written along with Sanskrit. Skand 3, Adhyay 4, Page no. 10, Shlok 42:

Brahma Aham MaheshwarH fil te prabhawatsarve vyaM jani
yuta na yada tu nityaH, Ke anye suraH shatmakh pramukhaH ch nitya nitya twamev janani PrakritiH Purana ||(42)||

Shrimad Devi Bhagwat Mahapuran

Translation:- Oh Mother! Brahma, I, and Shiv take birth from your influence only, are not eternal i.e we are not immortal, then how can other Indra, etc, gods be eternal. Only you are immortal, are Prakriti and Sanatani Devi (42).

Evidence 04

Page no. 11-12 Adhyay 5, Shlok 8: –

Yadi dayardramna na sadambike kathamhaM vihitH ch tamogunaH Kamaljshch rajogunsambhavH suvihitH kimu satvguno HariH | |(8)||

Shrimad Devi Bhagwat Mahapuran

Translation:- God Shankar said, “Oh Mother! If you are kind to us then why did you make me Tamogun, why did you make Brahma, who has originated from lotus, Rajgun, and why did you make Vishnu, Satgun?” i.e. why did you engage us in the evil deed of the birth and death of the living beings?

Shlok 12: – Ramayse swapatiM purushM sada tav gatiM na hi vih vid am shive || (12)||

Shrimad Devi Bhagwat Mahapuran

Translation: – You are always doing sexual intercourse with your husband Purush i.e. Kaal God. Nobody knows your state.

Conclusion: It has been proved from the above-mentioned evidence that – Rajgun is Brahma, Satgun is Vishnu and Tamgun is Shiv. These three are perishable. Durga’s husband is Brahm (Kaal). He does sexual intercourse with her.

Previous Article: How did Brahma Vishnu Mahesh born? | Origin of Brahma Vishnu and Shiva

Next Article: Why does Satan hide himself? Brahm’s (Kaal/Satan) Vow to Remain Unmanifested

Written by
Banti Kumar

Leave a Reply